Skip to content

LEGO®: ESTEAM Learning Labs: Extreme LEGO®Maker: Amazing Machines Gr. K-4 by ESTEAM Learning Labs

You Campers love this “hands-on, minds-on” program. Concepts of simple machines such as gears, pulleys, levers, and wheels are are explored as campers rotate through the different activity centers:

LEGO® Science: Simple & Amazing Machines; LEGO® Technology: Movie Making; LEGO® Engineering:Robotics & Programming; LEGO® Art: Mosaic, Story Tellers & Maker Space; LEGO® Math: Math Games & Master Builders


 June 2020 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2020 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
3537J-20A PR
Pearson Ranch Middle School
Mon Jun 1 - Thu Jun 4
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K - 4th

Price: $ 198 00
3537J-20B HES
Herrington Elementary
Mon Jun 8 - Thu Jun 11
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K - 4th

Price: $ 198 00
3537J-20C GMS
Grisham Middle School
Mon Jun 15 - Thu Jun 18
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K - 4th

Price: $ 198 00
3537J-20D PR
Pearson Ranch Middle School
Mon Jul 6 - Thu Jul 9
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K - 4th

Price: $ 198 00
3537J-20E HES
Herrington Elementary
Mon Jul 13 - Thu Jul 16
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K - 4th

Price: $ 198 00
3537J-20F GMS
Grisham Middle School
Mon Jul 20 - Thu Jul 23
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K - 4th

Price: $ 198 00
3537J-20F HES
Herrington Elementary
Mon Jul 20 - Thu Jul 23
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K - 4th

Price: $ 198 00
3537J-20G PR
Pearson Ranch Middle School
Mon Jul 27 - Thu Jul 30
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K - 4th

Price: $ 198 00